Membership Directory 2018-2019


​INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Nikki Balles

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Director of Public Relations and Community Affairs
1000 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 449-5294
Nikki.Balles@hrhcac.com
www.hardrockhotelatlanticcity.com

Barbara Bermel

The Palm Atlantic City
Sales Manager
2801 Pacific Avenue Suite 102
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 344-0483
bbermel@thepalm.com
www.thepalm.com/Atlantic-City

Beverly Beveridge
Jersey Girl Barefoot Sandal
Owner
5 Old Shark Road
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 440-4209
jerseybeveridge@gmail.com
www.Facebook.com/JerseyGirlBarefootSandal

Linda Bruckler
Landry's Management, LP
Sales and Marketing Manager
Morton's Atlantic City (LOC 1160)
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 449-1040
linda_bruckler@ldry.com

Sheree Bykofsky
Sheree Bykofsky Associates, Inc.
Literary Agent
P.O. Box 706
Brigantine, NJ 08203
ShereeBee@aol.com
shereebee.com

Jane Y. Christy
Christy Funeral Home
Outreach Coordinator
11 W. Broad Street
P.O. Box 128
Millville, NJ 08332
(856) 825-0066
christyjy@comcast.net
www.christyfuneralservice.com

Kathleen J. Corbalis, ARP
Kathleen Corbalis Communications
President
496 Country Club Drive
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
(609) 593-6365
kathy@corbalis.com
 

Cynthia Cortopassi
Designed By Cynthia Rose Cortopassi
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234
(609) 780-7888
CynthiaCortopassi@gmail.com

 Cheryl A. Cox
JC Custom Builder, LLC.
Vice President / Operations
Courtyards at Smithville
28 S. New York Rd., Suite B-4
Galloway, NJ 08205
(609) 442-0642
cox49@comcast.net

William A. Cradle
Atlantic Color Limited, Inc.
President
P.O. Box 751
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 412-3689
william.cradle46@gmail.com
www.atlanticcolorlimited.com

Sharon D'Angio
Seashore Gardens Foundation
Director of Donor Services & PR
22  West Jimmie Leeds Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
(609) 748-4614
dangios@seashoregardens.org
www.seashoregardens.com

Karen DeRosa
CASA for Children of Atlantic and Cape May Counties
Director of Community Development
321 Shore Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244
(609) 601-7800
karen@atlanticcapecasa.org

John Dimaio
John Dimaio Photography
20 Ireland Avenue
Linwood, NJ 08221
(609) 226-3854
john@johndimaiophotography.com
www.johndimaiophotography.com
 
Mary Foltz
Service Counts!
President
(717) 679-0782
mary@yourservicecounts.com
www.yourservicecounts.com

Joyce Hagen
Atlantic City Arts Foundation
Executive Director
P.O. Box 3
Atlantic City, NJ 08404
(609) 402-9976
joyce@atlanticcityartsfoundation.org
www.atlanticcityartsfoundation.org

Earl Harvey

The AC Times
The Black Professional News (BPN)
Publisher
P.O. Box 343
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(267) 244-3860
earl@earlharvey.com
www.earlharvey.com

Dan Heneghan
Casino Control Commission
Public Information Officer
Tennessee Avenue & Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 441-3799
daniel.heneghan@ccc.state.nj.us

Gary Hill
MBCA
Executive Director
1616 Pacific Avenue
Floor 6
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 348-1903
ghill@1616pr.com
www.mbcanj.com

Gertrude Kaczorowski
Stockton University
Adjunct Instructor BSNS
100 Northfield Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
(609) 645-0910
gkaczor@verizon.net

Carole Karabashian
Atlantic Christian School
Director of Development and Communications
391 Zion Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
(609) 653-1199 ext. 323
ckarabashian@acseht.org
www.acseht.org

Jessica Kasunich
Meet AC
Communications Manager
2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 449-7147
jkasunich@meetac.com
www.meetinac.com

Sherrie Kendall

Boardwalk Hall Committee, Atlantic City Boardwalk Holocaust Memorial
Boardwalk Hall Committee Vice Chair/Liaison, Atlantic City Boardwalk Holocaust Memorial Board Member
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
shrrknd@aol.com

Alexander C. Marino
Stockton University
Director of Operations Atlantic City Campus
35 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 626-3851
Alexander.Marino@stockton.edu

 Nellie McDermott
Jones Sign
Regional VP National Sales
(609) 458-6807
nmcdermott@jonessign.com
www.jonessign.com

Brian McPeak

MCP Communications and Issues Management
President and CEO
2917 Simpson Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
(267) 446-5035
bmcpeak@comcast.net

Jean Muchanic

Absecon Lighthouse
Executive Director
31 S. Rhode Island Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 449-1360
jean@abseconlighthouse.org
www.abseconlighthouse.org

Walter J. Murphy

Walter J. Murphy Associates
Owner
497 Sara Ann Court
Linwood, NJ 08221
(609) 927-1234
wmurphypr@comcast.net

Felicia L. Niven
Wriying Solutions
President
218 W. Glencove Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
(609) 569-1060
gr8twriter@comcast.net

Cara Rice

Starr Restaurants
Buddakan & The Continental
Director of Special Events, Atlantic City
The Playground Pier at Caesars
One Atlantic Ocean Level 3
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 271-0549
cara.rice@starr-restaurant.com
www.buddakanac.com
www.continentalac.com

Elaine Shapiro Zymansky

Shazam Communications
Marketing Communications - Freelance
(609) 892-5919
shazamcomm@gmail.com

Maria Terpolilli

Comcast Spotlight
Senior Account Executive
3122 Fire Road Suite 100
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
(609) 573-3206
maria_terpolilli@cable.comcast.com

Diane Tharp

Tun Tavern Restaurant & Brewery
The Cove at Brigantine Beach
Special Events Manager
2 Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 425-0958
dtharp@tuntavern.com
tuntavern.com
thecovebrig.com

Whitney Ullman
The City Pulse
Founder
P.O. Box 1773
Absecon, NJ 08201
(609) 920-3322
whitneyullman@gmail.com
www.gotowhitney.com

Nick Valinote
New Jersey Lifestyle Magazine
President
P.O. Box 1183
Absecon, NJ 08201
(609) 513-0813
nick@nicholasandpartners.com
njlifestyleonline.com

Donna Vecere

Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law
Director of Marketing
1125 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 572-7362
dvecere@cooperlevenson.com
www.CooperLevenson.com
 
Tara Williams
Stockton University
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
101 Vera King Farris Drive, Galloway, NJ  08205-9441
(609) 626-3482
Tara.Williams@stockton.edu
www.stockton.edu/graduate/

Harriet Diamond
Author/Freelance Writer
3101 Boardwalk, Tower 2 #1405, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 348-2949
harrietdiamond@me.com
www.harrietdiamond.net

 Ava Holly, CEO
4 A STAR, LLC
75 Iroquois Drive

Galloway, NJ 08205
(609) 457-4103
ava.4astar@gmail.com
www.4astar.com

Eileen Dillon

Gilda's Club South Jersey

Director Marketing & Special Events
700 New Road, Linwood NJ 08221
(609) 926-2699
eileen@gildasclubsouthjersey.org
www.gildasclubsouthjersey.org


CORPORATE MEMBERS                                                                                                                                                                                              
ACUA    
Richard S. Dovey            
President          
P.O. Box 996                     
Pleasantville, NJ 08232 
(609) 272-6950                                     
rdovey@acua.com
www.acua.com

Monica Coffey
Communications Manager                                                         
mcoffey@acua.com

Amy Menzel
Communications Manager                                                         
amenzel@acua.com

Sara Verrillo     
Digital Media Specialist                                                 
sverrillo@acua.com


SOSH Architects             
Regina Gerber
Marketing Director        
1020 Atlantic Avenue                       
Atlantic City, NJ 08401  
(609) 345-5222               
(609) 345-7486                
rgerber@sosharch.com
www.sosharch.com

Kim McCarron 
Principal
kmccarron@sosharch.com

Indira Santiago
Office Coordinator                                             
ipearce@sosharch.com                    
 
Tom Sykes        
Principal
tsykes@sosharch.com 


Light House Properties of NJ, LLC 
Donald E. Haviland, Jr. 
President/CEO
2715 Artic Avenue                             
Atlantic City, NJ 08401  
(609) 449-0100                                     
dhaviland@lhprop.org
www.lhprop.org

Ron G. Ruffner, Jr.         
Vice President of Operations/CM                           
rruffner@lhprop.org

Jim Topley        
Vice President of Construction                     
jtopley@lhprop.org


CRDA     
Larry Sieg          

Director of Communications & Marketing
15 South Pennsylvania Avenue                    
Atlantic City, NJ 08401  
(609) 449-7129                                     
lsieg@accva.com
www.njcrda.com

Karen Martin   
Manager, Media Relations                                          
kmartin@njcrda.com


The Arc of Atlantic County              
Scott Hennis    
Chief Executive Officer
6550 Delilah Road Suite 101           
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234    
(609) 485-0800                                     
shennis@arcatlantic.org
www.arcatlantic.org

Patricia L. Jones              
Chief Operating Officer                                                
pjones@arcatlantic.org

Mary Ruley Moyer        
Director of Development and Community Outreach                
mmoyer@arcatlantic.org

Calum Kennedy              
Assistant Director of Development and Community Outreach                 
ckennedy@arcatlantic.org

 
South Jersey Transportation Authority      
Stephen F. Dougherty  
Executive Director         
P.O. Box 351                     
Hammonton, NJ 08037 
(609) 965-6060                                     
sdougherty@sjta.com
www.sjta.com

Jody Bent          
Marketing Atlantic City International Airport      
(609) 573-4724                                 
jtucker@acairport.com


AtlantiCare, a member of Geisinger           
Jennifer Tornetta, MBA, APR         
Director, Media Relations and Public Affairs                      
2500 English Creek Avenue Building 501   
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234    
(609) 569-7010
(609) 407-7740
C: (609) 335-3446           
jennifer.tornetta@atlanticare.org
www.atlanticare.org

Stacey Karanozinsky     
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications      
(609) 407-2223
C: (609) 338-8149           
stacey.karanozinsky@atlanticare.org

Joseph Clark     
Public Relations Specialist                               
(609) 272-6318 (609) 407-7740      
C: (609) 437-4014           
joseph.clarkjr@atlanticare.org

Susan Scheirer
Director of Marketing Services      
(609) 383-6460
C: (609) 703-0463           
susan.scheirer@atlanticare.org


Tanger Outlets, The Walk                
Donna Danielson           
General Manager          
1931 Atlantic Avenue                       
Atlantic City, NJ 08401  
(609) 872-7002                                     
Donna.Danielson@TangerOutlets.com
www.TangerOutlet.com/AtlanticCity

Rachel Hentschel           
Assistant General Manager                                                        
Rachel.Hentschel@TangerOutlets.com

Dottie Wilson  
Operations Manager                                         
Dottie.Wilson@TangerOutlets.com


California Apartments 
Amy Marie DeFeo-Barbella            
Manager            
400 Manor Drive                                 
Absecon, NJ 08201         
(609) 641-0006                                     
adefeo@themanorgroup.com
www.CaliforniaNJ.com



Masterpiece Advertising                 
Phyllis Lacca     
President          
3101 Boardwalk Suite 13                  
Atlantic City, NJ 08401  
(609) 344-2400
(609) 347-3556
(609) 214-7870
phyllis@masterpieceadvertising.com
www.masterpieceadvertising.com

Maria Lacca      
Vice President
maria@masterpieceadvertising.com 

Alan Rosenzweig           
Vice President                                     
alan@masterpieceadvertising.com

Liz Villanueva  
Account Executive         
liz@masterpieceadvertising.com


Spectra by Comcast Spectacor      
Erin Bilton         
Director of Marketing  
2301 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401                       
(609) 348-7072                                     
Erin_Bilton@comcastspectacor.com
www.BoardwalkHall.com
www.MeetinAC.com

Kara Cermanski              
Director of Corporate Sponsorships           
(609) 348-7021                                     
Kara_Cermanski@comcastspectacor.com

Aura Sanchez  
Marketing Manager                           
(609) 348-7023                                     
Aura_Sanchez@comcastspectacor.com

Kate Bielunas   
Marketing & Group Sales Coordinator       
(609) 348-7022                                     
Kate_bielunas@comcastspectacor.com


Stockton University      
Diane D'Amico
Director of News & Media Relations           
101 Vera King Farris Drive, Galloway NJ 08205   
(609) 652-4593                                     
Diane.DAmico@stockton.edu

Stephanie Clineman     
Theater Manager, Dante Hall         
35 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Atlantic City, NJ  08401 
(609) 347-2162                                     
stephanie.clineman@stockton.edu

Sara Faurot       
Director of Alumni Relations          
(609) 652-4974                                                    

sara.faurot@stockton.edu

Dan Nugent     
Chief Development Officer             
(609) 626-3546                                     
daniel.nugent@stockton.edu

Cindy Crager    
Associate Chief Development Officer                    
(609) 626-3658                                     
cindy.crager@stockton.edu

Jennifer Kosakowski     
Director of Development                
(609) 652-4789                                                    
jennifer.kosakowski@stockton.edu

Susan Werner 
Associate Director of Development            
(609) 652-4830                                     
susan.werner@stockton.edu

Allie Sandberg 
Director of Alumni Communications                      
(609) 626-3485                                     
alexandra.sandberg@stockton.edu

Nikki Strothers
Associate Director of Records & Stewardship                    
(609) 652-4470                                     
nikki.strothers@stockton.edu

Kathleen Malloy             
Assistant Director of Advancement Services                      
(609) 652-4528                                     
kathleen.malloy@stockton.edu

Atlantic Cape Community College
Laura Batchelor              
Executive Director, College Relations & Marketing          
5100 Black Horse Pike                       
Mays Landing, NJ 08330                    
(609) 343-5086                                     
lbatchel@atlantic.edu
www.atlantic.edu

Erin Mercer      
PR/Social Media Manager                               
(609) 343-4923                                     
emercer@atlantic.edu

Nicole Thompson          
Advertising & Media Coordinator                
(609) 343-4907                                     
nthompso@atlantic.edu

Jesse Kurtz       
Senior Manager              
(609) 343-5622                                     
jkurtz@atlantic.edu


Townsquare Media       
Fran Northridge             
Key Account Manager  
950 Tilton Road Suite 200                
Northfield, NJ 08225     
(609) 910-5246
(609) 272-9224
(609) 442-2400
fran.northridge@townsquaremedia.com
www.townsquaremedia.com

Michael Ruble 
Market President          
(609) 645-9797
mike.ruble@townsquaremedia.com          
 
Jennifer Smith 
Integrated Sales Manager               
jennifersmith@townsquaremedia.com

Joe Mitchell      
Local Sales Manager                                                      
joe.mitchell@townsquaremedia.com